TahoeDonnerHomes

Contact Directory


Have questions? Want to tour some homes?

Contact  Realtor® Pete Griffin:


Tahoe Donner℠ Connect

Tahoe Donner ℠ phone and email contacts.

Tahoe Donner ℠ Accounting (530) 587-9417   accounting@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Administration (530) 587-9425   admin@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Architectural Standards (530) 587-9407   aso@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Board of Directors   (530) 587-9431   board@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Campground  (530) 587-9462   campground@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Cross Country Ski Center (530) 587-9484   xcski@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Downhill Ski Area (530) 587-9444   ski@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Equestrian Center  (530) 587-9470   equestriancenter@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Forestry (530) 587-9432   forestry@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ General Manager (530) 587-9431   gm@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Golf Pro Shop (530) 587-9443   golf@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Employment (530) 587-9415   jobs@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Marina  (530) 587-9460   marina@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Marketing & Group Sales (530) 587-9400   marketing@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Member Services Office (530) 587-9400   info@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ News (530) 587-9497   tdnews@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ The Lodge – Director of Food & Beverage  (530) 587-9455 

Tahoe Donner ℠ The Lodge – Reservations   (530) 587-9455   http://www.opentable.com/the-lodge-reservations-truckee

Tahoe Donner ℠ Tennis Center (530) 587-9474   tennis@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Trout Creek Recreation Center (530) 587-9437   troutcreek@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Winter Food & Beverage (530) 587-9424   foodbev@tahoedonner.com

 

Tahoe Donner ℠ Vacation Rentals

Truckee Reservations  (530) 582-5367    http://www.truckeereservations.com/

Truckee Mountain Vacation Rentals (530) 587-5509    http://www.tmvr.com/

Schedule Your Home Tour Now With An Experienced TDHomes Associate. 

Would you like to schedule a home tour today – or do you have questions? 
Call/text Pete at (530) 414-1213 or emailto:pete@tdhomes.com 

Contact
Pete Griffin, REALTOR®
BRE#01249637
Call/text (530) 414-1213
mailto:pete@tdhomes.com


Hi, I'm Pete Griffin. Welcome to TDHomes.com also known as TahoeDonnerHomes.com, a local "home town" web site known around the world!

We will help you fulfill your dreams of buying that fantastic family vacation home you have worked so hard for!

Please call any time you have questions about second home ownership, the various resort home communities, or a particular listing - just call or text (530) 414-1213 or mailto:pete@tdhomes.com.

TahoeDonnerHomes.com Associates are available 7 days a week to schedule your tour of homes!

Pete Griffin
pete@tdhomes.com
Truckee, California


Weekly Market Report For Homes In Tahoe Donner  SM 

Sunday, May 24th

Active Listings - 82
    Days on Market
       High 725
       Low 1
       Avg 83
       Med 53

Total Price - $62,635,036.
    List Price
       High $1,689,000.
       Low $299,950.
       Ave $763.841.
       Med $749,000.


 

Would You Like To Schedule A Home Tour This Weekend?

 We will schedule tours for you that will fit your schedule!

Connect with a REALTOR®  by calling our office at (530) 414-1213.


 

Why Choose Tahoe Donner  for Your Second Home?
The Four Season Resort Home Community of Tahoe Donner Has A Lot To Offer Your Family! 

Convenience, affordability and world class amenities are only three of the many reasons to consider purchasing a second home in Tahoe Donner.


 

Privacy Notice
We will not release your name or contact information to any 3rd party.


 

Is it time to sell your Tahoe Donner home? Then call The Tahoe Donner Homes Associates at (530) 414-1213 or email pete@tdhomes.com today!