TahoeDonnerHomes

Contact Directory


Have questions? Want a home tour?

Connect with The Sharp Team Now!

Call (530) 414-1213            Email pete@tdhomes.com


Tahoe Donner℠ Connect

Tahoe Donner ℠ phone and email contacts.

Tahoe Donner ℠ Accounting (530) 587-9417   accounting@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Administration (530) 587-9425   admin@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Architectural Standards (530) 587-9407   aso@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Board of Directors   (530) 587-9431   board@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Campground  (530) 587-9462   campground@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Cross Country Ski Center (530) 587-9484   xcski@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Downhill Ski Area (530) 587-9444   ski@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Equestrian Center  (530) 587-9470   equestriancenter@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Forestry (530) 587-9432   forestry@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ General Manager (530) 587-9431   gm@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Golf Pro Shop (530) 587-9443   golf@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Employment (530) 587-9415   jobs@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Marina  (530) 587-9460   marina@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Marketing & Group Sales (530) 587-9400   marketing@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Member Services Office (530) 587-9400   info@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ News (530) 587-9497   tdnews@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ The Lodge – Director of Food & Beverage  (530) 587-9455 

Tahoe Donner ℠ The Lodge – Reservations   (530) 587-9455   http://www.opentable.com/the-lodge-reservations-truckee

Tahoe Donner ℠ Tennis Center (530) 587-9474   tennis@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Trout Creek Recreation Center (530) 587-9437   troutcreek@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Winter Food & Beverage (530) 587-9424   foodbev@tahoedonner.com

 

Tahoe Donner ℠ Vacation Rentals

Truckee Reservations  (530) 582-5367    http://www.truckeereservations.com/

Truckee Mountain Vacation Rentals (530) 587-5509    http://www.tmvr.com/

Website Copyright 2003 - 2015 by Peter M. Griffin, All Rights Reserved


Welcome to TDHomes.com
Brought to you by The Sharp Team - 
The top 1% selling real estate team within Coldwell Banker Residential Properties of Northern California and Peter Griffin, Web Manager & Member of Coldwell Banker's International Diamond Society awarded to the top 15% of Coldwell Banker Agents World Wide.

Serving Tahoe Donner, Greater Truckee & Lake Tahoe, California North & West Shore Communities.

For questions about real estate - Call The Sharp Team At (530) 414-1002.

For questions or comments about TDHomes.com call/text Peter Griffin at (530) 414-1213 or email pete@tdhomes.com.


 

Visit TDHomes on Facebook! 


 

Coldwell Banker Market Report for 1st Qtr. 2016.
Total Residential Sales:
  Through the first four months of 2016 residential sales have gotten off to a great start.  Through April 30th, there have been a total of 379 residential properties sold in the market which is 23% higher than higher than the 308 sales in 2015 for the same period last year....Read The Full Report!


 

The Sharp Team

17400 Norhwoods Blvd.

Truckee, California

(530) 414-1002

TDHomes.com Features All Listings Provided By The Tahoe Sierra Board of Realtors MLS.

All listings are updated daily.

Availability and price is current at the time of posting!


 

See A Home You Like?
Want To See The Surrounding Neighborhood?
 Go to Googles InstantStreetView and enter the street address.


Site Master Page Directory

Tahoe Donner Real Estate

Featured Homes

Truckee Real Estate

Search MLS

Register MLS

List Your Home

Client Comments

REALTORS

Market Data

News & Events

Tahoe Donner Amenities

Area Maps

Contact Directory


 

Privacy Notice
We will not release your name or contact information to any 3rd party.


 

(530) 414-1002