TahoeDonnerHomes

Contact Directory


Have questions? Want to tour some homes?

Contact  a North Woods group Realtor®:

  • Phone (530) 587-0390
Tahoe Donner℠ Connect

Tahoe Donner ℠ phone and email contacts.

Tahoe Donner ℠ Accounting (530) 587-9417   accounting@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Administration (530) 587-9425   admin@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Architectural Standards (530) 587-9407   aso@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Board of Directors   (530) 587-9431   board@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Campground  (530) 587-9462   campground@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Cross Country Ski Center (530) 587-9484   xcski@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Downhill Ski Area (530) 587-9444   ski@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Equestrian Center  (530) 587-9470   equestriancenter@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Forestry (530) 587-9432   forestry@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ General Manager (530) 587-9431   gm@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Golf Pro Shop (530) 587-9443   golf@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Employment (530) 587-9415   jobs@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Marina  (530) 587-9460   marina@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Marketing & Group Sales (530) 587-9400   marketing@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Member Services Office (530) 587-9400   info@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ News (530) 587-9497   tdnews@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ The Lodge – Director of Food & Beverage  (530) 587-9455 

Tahoe Donner ℠ The Lodge – Reservations   (530) 587-9455   http://www.opentable.com/the-lodge-reservations-truckee

Tahoe Donner ℠ Tennis Center (530) 587-9474   tennis@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Trout Creek Recreation Center (530) 587-9437   troutcreek@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Winter Food & Beverage (530) 587-9424   foodbev@tahoedonner.com

 

Tahoe Donner ℠ Vacation Rentals

Truckee Reservations  (530) 582-5367    http://www.truckeereservations.com/

Truckee Mountain Vacation Rentals (530) 587-5509    http://www.tmvr.com/

Website Copyright 2003 - 2015 by Peter M. Griffin, All Rights Reserved


Hello, My name is Pete Griffin and I would like to introduce The North Woods Group and welcome you to TDHomes.com (also known as TahoeDonnerHomes.com) a local "home town" web site known around the world!

We will help you fulfill your dreams of buying that fantastic family vacation home you have worked so hard for!

You may connect with us any time you have questions about purchasing a second home, Truckee's various resort home communities, the diversity of mountain home locations and settings, and we will provide information about any listing in the Tahoe Sierra MLS.

To connect with a North Woods Group REALTOR® simply call/text (530) 414-1213 or email pete@tdhomes.com.


 

Meet This Week's North Woods Group REALTOR® On Call - David Hipkins

Davids clients have found that his technical aptitudes, attention to detail and excellent communication skills facilitate both smooth and efficient transactions, as evidenced by his repeat business and significant referral base. As well as being an experienced negotiator, MORE....

Call David at (530) 414-1213 or email davidhipkins@tdhomes.com.

Read David's June Analysis of The Tahoe Donner Real Estate Market


 


 

Why Choose Tahoe Donner sm  for Your Second Home?
The Four Season Resort Home Community of Tahoe Donner sm Has A Lot To Offer Your Family! 

Convenience, affordability and world class amenities are only three of the many reasons to consider purchasing a second home in Tahoe Donner sm.


 

The June Issue Of "News You Can Use" Newsletter From Dickson Realty Is Posted.

See current market analysis for Truckee - Tahoe real estate, tips for the home buyer and June's schedule of fun events around the Truckee area.


 

Privacy Notice
We will not release your name or contact information to any 3rd party.


 

Is it time to sell your Tahoe Donner home? Then call The North Woods group at (530) 414-1213 or email pete@tdhomes.com today!