Contact Directory

Have questions? Want to tour some homes?

Contact  a Davis Yoder Group Realtor®:

Tahoe Donner℠ Connect

Tahoe Donner ℠ phone and email contacts.

Tahoe Donner ℠ Accounting (530) 587-9417   accounting@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Administration (530) 587-9425   admin@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Architectural Standards (530) 587-9407   aso@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Board of Directors   (530) 587-9431   board@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Campground  (530) 587-9462   campground@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Cross Country Ski Center (530) 587-9484   xcski@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Downhill Ski Area (530) 587-9444   ski@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Equestrian Center  (530) 587-9470   equestriancenter@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Forestry (530) 587-9432   forestry@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ General Manager (530) 587-9431   gm@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Golf Pro Shop (530) 587-9443   golf@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Employment (530) 587-9415   jobs@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Marina  (530) 587-9460   marina@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Marketing & Group Sales (530) 587-9400   marketing@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Member Services Office (530) 587-9400   info@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ News (530) 587-9497   tdnews@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ The Lodge – Director of Food & Beverage  (530) 587-9455 

Tahoe Donner ℠ The Lodge – Reservations   (530) 587-9455   http://www.opentable.com/the-lodge-reservations-truckee

Tahoe Donner ℠ Tennis Center (530) 587-9474   tennis@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Trout Creek Recreation Center (530) 587-9437   troutcreek@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Winter Food & Beverage (530) 587-9424   foodbev@tahoedonner.com


Tahoe Donner ℠ Vacation Rentals

Truckee Reservations  (530) 582-5367    http://www.truckeereservations.com/

Truckee Mountain Vacation Rentals (530) 587-5509    http://www.tmvr.com/

Website Copyright 2003 - 2015 by Peter M. Griffin, All Rights Reserved

Hello, My name is Pete Griffin and I would like to welcome you to www.TDHomes.com. As a REALTOR®  (DRE#01249637), and the "care taker" of this site, I welcome any suggestions you may have to make it of greater value to you.  Call/text 530-414-1213 or mailto:pete@tdhomes.com.


To schedule a property tour please call (530) 414-1213

To Contact A REALTOR®  Today Email :

Dave Donnelly
Allison & James Estates & Homes

Jessica Ferguson
Dickson Realty

mailto:David Hipkins
Dickson Realty

David Wright
Sierra Sotheby's International 


Tahoe Donner Named Most Senior Friendly Resort In California!

And don't forget the great pograms they have for children & other "non-seniors"!


Sierra-at-Tahoe Resort Has Earliest Openin Day in 11 Years!


New Features For You!

Daily updates for all new listings and price adjustments for active Tahoe Donner homes & condos are posted on our Blog.

Daily & updates for all new listings and price adjustments for Truckee's other ski resort home communities are also posted on our Blog.


See the local forecast by Tahoe's foremost weather prognosticator the Tahoe Weather Geek!


Links to calendars of events, special events, and points of interest in the Norrth Lake Tahoe - Truckee region are also posted on the News & Events page.


See A Home You Like?
Want To See The Surrounding Neighborhood?
 Go to Googles InstantStreetView and enter the street address.

Here Are Links To 3 Mobile Apps That You Might Find Useful!

Realtor.com App for Android

Realtor.com App for IPad & IPhone

Realtor.com Mortgage Calculator & Rates

Privacy Notice
We will not release your name or contact information to any 3rd party.


Pete Griffin, REALTOR®
(530) 414-1213 
Allison James Estates and Homes
Truckee, CA 96161